Board and Committee Meetings

  • The Avon Grove Charter School Board of Trustees holds monthly public meetings. Board Committees also meet regularly. All are welcome to attend our Board and Committee meetings. Please make sure to check this webpage on the day of the meeting, as occasionally we need to make changes to the location or date, for inclement weather.

    2020-2021 School Year Public Meetings

AGCS Board of Trustees Meetings


  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    State Road Campus
    Collaboratory

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    Tuesday, June 15, 2021
    6:15 PM - Working Session
    7:30 PM - Meeting
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room 

    ANNUAL MEETING
    Wednesday, June 22, 2021
    7:00 PM 
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room
    Our annual meeting is required
    to occur on the 4th Wednesday
    in June each year.

Facilities Planning Committee


  • Monday, September 7, 2020
    7:00 PM 
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room

    Monday, October 27, 2020
    7:00 PM 
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room

     

Strategic Planning Committee


  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    4:30 PM
    Business Office at the ELC
    Conference Room